Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noah LaBauve

State Farm® Insurance Agent Noah LaBauve

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Whitney Lacy

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius was so kind and helpful during our entire conversation. He made sure all of my insurance needs were met and thoroughly explained things in a way I could easily understand. If you’re in need of a great branch, I’d absolutely recommend this one!"

carrie dotson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out for a quote to combine our home and auto insurance. Kirstie was just so super sweet and extra patient with all the questions I was throwing at her . She is very knowledgeable in the insurance field and went the extra mile to look for ways to up the coverages while keeping the quote as low as she possibly could. I was able to make the switch within a couple of hours and she was able to save me money. It was a Win Win situation. Definitely recommend reaching out to Kirstie for all your insurance needs."

Misshaki Al-Tariq

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Darius T. and he was very flexible as well as patient to accommodate my availability and give me the best options and pricing for great coverage for auto and life insurance. Very pleased!"

Claudia Galicia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was very professional and she explained to me everything regarding my coverage. She also explained to me about other products that I was interested in obtaining She was knowledgeable about what I asked for. So all I need to say is Thank you Johanna and your team for helping me. Looking forward for future updates."

David Albo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Darius was Excellent at his job, extremally help full and diligent. Will continue to work with him."

judy willbern

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna has been very helpful and tried getting my premium lowered."

Yolon Fourreaux

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend Noah Labauve State Farm Agency of Spring. Always a pleasure to talk with Daniel Lottinger! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Daniel was patient and listened to my concerns and provided in detail the information needed as well as looked for ways to up my coverage and lower my bill.Thanks again!"

KRISTA FORAKER

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Kirstie for her amazing customer service and helping me with my insurance needs. She answered all my questions, before I could ask. I strongly suggest calling State Farm and Kirstie for insurance. Thank you Kirstie"

Sean Brown

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm did an incredible job with getting me back on the road after all 4 of my wheels & tires were stolen at my apartment complex. The new tires were brought to my complex and put on only a few short days after the incident. I didn’t even need to use my rental coverage. Amazing. Darius Thurston followed up with me afterwards and was very professional & helpful with changing my address and discussing some future options. All in all, I’ve had a really great experience with State Farm so far!"

lmlilly2

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of renting out my home for the first time and needed landlord insurance. I worked with Darius Thurston and he had been absolutely amazing this entire time. He's be very patient, answering all my questions and guiding me through the entire process, helping me find coverage that works for my specific situation. The service I've received from Darius has been top-notch! Highly recommend"

Yee-Yee

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius it’s extremely generous and speaks well. Best customer support I have received. He answered all my questions & even helped me pick out my plan. Big thanks to Darius for the help!"

Samantha Williams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and helpful"

Austin

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Service!"

Donna Gower

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius has been so easy to deal with , both informative and helpful. He helped me get a great deal, and I couldn't be happier."

Redj Yvone Bartolome

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ver informative and helpful. Kirstie was very thorough in explaining all the things. Excellent costumer service."

Montie Ballantyne

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Darius contacting me and explaining ways I can increase coverage without large increases in costs. Given the current state of the economy this has the potential to save me a great deal of money."

Andre Feast

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to express how satisfied with my insurance agent Darius for addressing all my concerns, answered my questions with patience."

Michael Randall

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius helped walk us through all the options and in the end had a much better price than what we were currently paying. The customer service that this team provides is top notch!"

Reanna Chan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius was amazing! Very patient and knowledgeable on the types of products State Farm offers. He followed through on everything and I know I asked the same question a couple of times and he was so eager to answer them again! Very satisfied with his customer service!"

Chicken Scratch Feeders & Supplies, LLC.

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer service! Kirstie at the Noah LaBauve - State Farm office was incredibly helpful, patient, and thorough when explaining my new policy details. I will definitely be sticking with State Farm for all my insurance needs. I feel confident knowing that State Farm is a reputable company with superior customer service."

Karen Hearnsberger

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first spoke with Darius I was going through a really hard time and brushed him off. However, he was persistent in checking up on me and after finally speaking again, offered me much better deals than what I had. I was more than happy to switch over to State Farm thanks to him. He was kind, patient, knowledgeable, understanding, etc. Would definitely recommend Darius Thurston to friends and family!"

Christina Cos

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Kirstie. She was so helpful throughout the entire process and was able to save me a bunch of money!"

Mike Barrette

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie was awesome, very help in getting the new vehicle set up on insurance. She also had a great sense of humor. Big Kudos from mrb"

Ty Hubbard

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirstie, Is always amazing! She’s very patient and helps whenever I call. Thank you!"

Jonathan Moreno

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was amazing answered every question I had and coverages were great! Amazing customer service!"