Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noah LaBauve

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Noah LaBauve

4.9 out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Hearnsberger

Karen Hearnsberger

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first spoke with Darius I was going through a really hard time and brushed him off. However, he was persistent in checking up on me and after finally speaking again, offered me much better deals than what I had. I was more than happy to switch over to State Farm thanks to him. He was kind, patient, knowledgeable, understanding, etc. Would definitely recommend Darius Thurston to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Christina Cos

Christina Cos

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Kirstie. She was so helpful throughout the entire process and was able to save me a bunch of money!"
Profile photo of Mike Barrette

Mike Barrette

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie was awesome, very help in getting the new vehicle set up on insurance. She also had a great sense of humor. Big Kudos from mrb"
Profile photo of Ty Hubbard

Ty Hubbard

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirstie, Is always amazing! She’s very patient and helps whenever I call. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Moreno

Jonathan Moreno

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was amazing answered every question I had and coverages were great! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Jorden Dolan

Jorden Dolan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved and Darius at State Farm was so helpful with transferring and updating our policy’s !!"
Profile photo of Rehana B

Rehana B

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius was very informative and understandable with affordable rates."
Profile photo of Ashley Williamson

Ashley Williamson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirstie always goes above and beyond to patiently explain any and all of my many questions. Her upbeat, compassionate, and genuine demeanor makes me feel completely confident and assured that any policy changes are in my families best interest. This is huge! Thank you, Kirstie! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Brandi Kehoe

Brandi Kehoe

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius Thurston was so incredibly helpful! He made the transition from my former insurance agency to State Farm seamless. So much that my fiancé made the transition later the same day. Darius broke down everything for me which made it easier to understand. No question was too small or big for him. I’m very happy to be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Lavetta Diggs

Lavetta Diggs

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and on time in there decision making,all around great people to work with and prices are very affordable keep up the great work State Farm Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Ferrow

Cassandra Ferrow

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius is very Polite nice direct and helpful. He answered every question that I asked and got all my needs met"
Profile photo of Taylor Wilder

Taylor Wilder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Darius Thurston was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained and answered all my questions. I am happy to have him working with us."
Profile photo of William Samayoa

William Samayoa

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius was very helpful and provided exceptional service for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Figueroa

John Figueroa

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius did a amazing job walking me through the progress of getting insurance. Amazing worker!"
Profile photo of SAINt Beezy

SAINt Beezy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Darius for all he’s done kind soul really explained everything to me and was funny with it definitely a great rep for the company"
Profile photo of DCZBoys

DCZBoys

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very enjoyable experience. Darius was very informative and our switch from Allstate (50 years ) was something that we didn't expect. Price is important but service is everything"
Profile photo of Gloria Byer

Gloria Byer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm a long time! Darius help me today and was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Niki Davis

Niki Davis

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius has been so great to work with in getting our new home and auto policies set up. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very prompt in responding to my questions. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Tasleem Ali

Tasleem Ali

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The perfect example of an organized, persistent, responsible and caring insurance agent. Every single time I have had a question or concern Darius has responded immediately with the solutions. I do not write many reviews but this office is made me do so because they deserve it. Everyone should know how professional they are. Thanks for great work. Thanks for being with me all the time. Daniel lottinger is such an amazing person. He know what exactly the clients want. I just switched to State Farm from Progressive. He gave me the best quote, best advice with full honesty and sincerity. I know I am at the right place with the right company and perfect person."
Profile photo of Deshanna Kirkland

Deshanna Kirkland

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very informative."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Laird

Elizabeth Laird

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m real happy with how everything was handled specially because of a young man name Darius . He explained everything so that I could understand it I’ve spoke to several other insurance companies but no one took the time to make sure I understood I felt safe in his hands I’m so glad y’all have enough sense to hire someone of his caliber that’s why I signed with y’all he offered a good insurance policy I hope we will have a long uneventful relationship"
Profile photo of Chandler Brown

Chandler Brown

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Darius is great. Makes sure you are taken care of every time you need something or even better they check up on you to make sure you have everything you need."
Profile photo of Josh Kelley

Josh Kelley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirstie was very helpful and answered the 1000 questions I had. It’s always nice knowing someone has back and you can trust."
Profile photo of Tom Packard

Tom Packard

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius has been very helpful with assisting me in making my insurance decision. I look forward to his assistance in the future."
Profile photo of ctholen89

ctholen89

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Hayley is the best ! Would recommend 100 percent !! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for all you do Hayley!!"