Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noah LaBauve

State Farm® Insurance Agent Noah LaBauve

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yolanda Hunter

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"DariusThurston was very helpful and knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns he went above and beyond the call of duty.i highly recommend him. Thank you"

Jolene Dupnick

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Johanna was a pleasure to work with in finalizing my coverage. I found her to very knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions and generating coverage options."

Casey Scribner

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend giving State Farm a call. I was able to save thousands on home and auto insurance. Kirstie helped make the switch quick and easy."

Zeke Adekolu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirstie was amazing, such a great soul, informative and she truly cares for you and the products you’re purchasing from State Farm. You’re more than a customer to her"

Wael Elwakeil

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Darius Thurston for helping me out"

Janice Villatoro

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna helped me get coverage on everything I needed and more. I have been a customer for more than 6 years and recently changed to this agent, the process was very smooth and fast."

kalob hill

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsti was great! She got everything handled timely and was able to keep our deductible at 1% compared to our renewal going to 2% with our old carrier!"

Kenzie Cameron

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie was so sweet and helpful, this is my first time getting my own insurance policy and she made sure I had everything I needed. Thank y’all!"

Asher Anderson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie was helpful and kind! She got me the best deal possible for somebody my age and have a wonderful personality. Definitely recommend this State Farm."

Josie Jones

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna provided wonderful customer service"

Jose Hernandez

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and very courteous with helping me go over my policies and coverage. Recomend 10/10 great staff."

Emily Anderson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was very informative and got me a ton of coverage while actually lowering my payment!"

Carlos Alanis

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was very helpful with all the information I needed to begin insurance coverage for both my vehicles. It was a pleasurable experience. Thank you."

Craig Harmsen

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was very patient and kind in answering my many questions. Was refreshing to have someone honest on the other line walking through everything."

Whitney Lacy

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius was so kind and helpful during our entire conversation. He made sure all of my insurance needs were met and thoroughly explained things in a way I could easily understand. If you’re in need of a great branch, I’d absolutely recommend this one!"

carrie dotson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out for a quote to combine our home and auto insurance. Kirstie was just so super sweet and extra patient with all the questions I was throwing at her . She is very knowledgeable in the insurance field and went the extra mile to look for ways to up the coverages while keeping the quote as low as she possibly could. I was able to make the switch within a couple of hours and she was able to save me money. It was a Win Win situation. Definitely recommend reaching out to Kirstie for all your insurance needs."

Misshaki Al-Tariq

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Darius T. and he was very flexible as well as patient to accommodate my availability and give me the best options and pricing for great coverage for auto and life insurance. Very pleased!"

Claudia Galicia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was very professional and she explained to me everything regarding my coverage. She also explained to me about other products that I was interested in obtaining She was knowledgeable about what I asked for. So all I need to say is Thank you Johanna and your team for helping me. Looking forward for future updates."

David Albo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Darius was Excellent at his job, extremally help full and diligent. Will continue to work with him."

Yolon Fourreaux

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend Noah Labauve State Farm Agency of Spring. Always a pleasure to talk with Daniel Lottinger! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Daniel was patient and listened to my concerns and provided in detail the information needed as well as looked for ways to up my coverage and lower my bill.Thanks again!"

KRISTA FORAKER

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Kirstie for her amazing customer service and helping me with my insurance needs. She answered all my questions, before I could ask. I strongly suggest calling State Farm and Kirstie for insurance. Thank you Kirstie"

Sean Brown

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm did an incredible job with getting me back on the road after all 4 of my wheels & tires were stolen at my apartment complex. The new tires were brought to my complex and put on only a few short days after the incident. I didn’t even need to use my rental coverage. Amazing. Darius Thurston followed up with me afterwards and was very professional & helpful with changing my address and discussing some future options. All in all, I’ve had a really great experience with State Farm so far!"

lmlilly2

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of renting out my home for the first time and needed landlord insurance. I worked with Darius Thurston and he had been absolutely amazing this entire time. He's be very patient, answering all my questions and guiding me through the entire process, helping me find coverage that works for my specific situation. The service I've received from Darius has been top-notch! Highly recommend"

Yee-Yee

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darius it’s extremely generous and speaks well. Best customer support I have received. He answered all my questions & even helped me pick out my plan. Big thanks to Darius for the help!"

Samantha Williams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and helpful"