Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pete Sauceda

Pete Sauceda

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Sauceda
"She was very nice and friendly and took her time to explain everything. She was VERY HELPFUL."
Profile photo of Marvin McCree

Marvin McCree

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin McCree
"I would highly suggest asking for Darius of the team. He was recommended to me and didn’t disappoint at all. Very attentive to needs and informative when explaining how and why. He worked with my spouse and I for over an hour to make sure we received the best deal possible and his efforts were greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of jamie hendrix

jamie hendrix

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie hendrix
"Dara is friendly and is very helpful with finding you the best rate for what you need. She takes her work seriously and is very helpful if you need help with your policy, changes made, or questions in general."
Profile photo of Jeanetta Roper

Jeanetta Roper

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanetta Roper
"Kirby was so nice and professional, the sweetest person. She was able to give me and my husband a great quote that we could refuse."
Profile photo of Daniel G.

Daniel G.

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel G.
"Darius is very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. It was a pleasure to do business with him."
Profile photo of Casey William

Casey William

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey William
"My experience today was amazing Johana was so nice to me and very helpful with every step of the way to get me on the right track to saving and have better quality insurance! If you call statefarm ask for Jo!"
Profile photo of Juliane Tschacher

Juliane Tschacher

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliane Tschacher
"Kirby Tillis was quick, professional, paid attention to the detail and also took the time to go over the coverage line item by line item with me. Overall, the experience made it easy to select State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Gioi

Paul Gioi

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gioi
"Darius was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Patricia Reece

Patricia Reece

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Reece
"Johanna made me a happy customer today! Indepth details concerning bundles, discounts, etc. I just love her willingness to help a Sr citizen. Hv a blessed day 😊"
Profile photo of Alex Reyes

Alex Reyes

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Reyes
"Johanna was Amazing service is fast friendly and professional would highly recommended doing business with them."
Profile photo of Madelyn Cobb

Madelyn Cobb

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Cobb
"Johanna was AMAZING!! She carefully listened to all my questions, and provided detailed information that best matched my lifestyle. I felt seen, heard, and at ease during the entire process. I highly recommend Johanna for all of your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Breh

Debbie Breh

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Debbie Breh
"Respect for the customer and great rates."
Profile photo of connor noakes

connor noakes

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by connor noakes
"Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gardner

Tiffany Gardner

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gardner
"Darius is a knowledgeable & thorough agent and was very easy to work with. I knew exactly what I was getting and when insurance can be confusing he made it simple. Highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Ebony Guillory

Ebony Guillory

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Guillory
"Johanna exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Orlando Guerrero

Orlando Guerrero

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Guerrero
"Logan helped me through the process and I felt that I can reach out anytime."
Profile photo of Audrie Fournier

Audrie Fournier

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrie Fournier
"Great job helped me with new insurance Johanna was amazing. She was patient with me thanks"
Profile photo of James Graham

James Graham

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Graham
"Very helpful and patient as I was deciding on my policies"
Profile photo of chadwick hahn

chadwick hahn

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chadwick hahn
"Exceptional customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of the the insurace game."
Profile photo of Dania Pena

Dania Pena

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Pena
"Darius did awesome and made sure he was giving us a chance at seeing and getting to know all our options. He explained terminology in a way that I could really understand, because I had no idea what a lot of insurance terms meant, and really knew how to cater to our needs. He was super patient and awesome to talk to. We are all signed up and ready to go with our car insurance and have a better understanding of how it works. We are super grateful!"
Profile photo of francisca gonzalez

francisca gonzalez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francisca gonzalez
"One of the best, I truly enjoyed my experience with Noah from State Farm and I greatly appreciate the excellent service and was handled very well, I greatly recommend Noah LaBauve."
Profile photo of Giselle Galicia

Giselle Galicia

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Galicia
"I had a great time chatting with Johanna, she was super helpful and full of knowledge when helping me purchase my first ever life policy!! 10/10 recommend asking for Johanna when shopping for your insurance <3"
Profile photo of David Webb

David Webb

June 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David Webb
"It was a real easy process signing up with State Farm for car insurance. My agent Johanna Galicia was great to work with."
Profile photo of Dharma

Dharma

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dharma
"Johanna was great in helping me get the best policy for my needs. She was attentive and helpful and explained everything that was needed, I will be switching all my policies to her because I know I will be getting the very best. She was very professional and great at communication as well. Thank you."
Profile photo of judy willbern

judy willbern

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by judy willbern
"Johanna has been very helpful, knowledgeable and tried getting my premium lowered. Very patient with my hundreds of questions.. and personable."